Board of Directors



David Geertsen President Treasurer Retired, Kenosha County



Neil F. Guttormsen Vice President Guttormsen & Hartley, LLP



Jane Harrington-Heide Secretary Retired, Southport Insurance and Investments



Ken Fellman Past President Retired, Johnson Financial Group



Cathryn S. Bothe Retired, Bothe Associates Inc.



Paula Heide-Poggenburg Retired, Kenosha Unified School District



J. Michael McTernan Alia, DuMez, & McTernan, S.C.



Joan Wilk Retired, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee



Jamie Young Spectrum Wealth Advisors



Adelene Greene Retired, Kenosha County Workforce Development



Roberta Jorgensen Puntillo Godin Geraghty Puntillo Camilli & Hughes, S.C.



Kate Keenan Carthage College